Some cool kits to share with you

I am super excited to be a Guest CT this month for Pam Donnis!  Here is a fun collab she did with Juno Designs!

Here’s a layout I did with it.  I hate having my picture taken, so this was a challenge for me!!

I loved this kit called Zippa-de-doo-da!

Here’s a layout of our kitty with this kit!  She happened to come and sit down while I was taking pics of my flowers.  She probably was wondering what in the world I was doing lying down on the ground outside!!  LOL

Go check out her stuff!  She has some really things, plus, she has a new collab coming out!  I will be back in a few with a layout or two!

Have a great day 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under ct, digital scrapbooking, Pam Donnis

Leave a Reply

