Spring Fling

No, I haven’t had one, yet…  I do, however, have a grerat posting prize for those of you who participate in the Speed Scrap I am hosting today!  Just come chat and scrap at Scrappin Freestyle; we always have fun 🙂

Here is the posting prize you will receive:

This is part 3 of the Spring Fling kit!

Also, I have my Whimsical Wonderland Bundle on sale 50% off.  It’s like getting 2 kits for the price of one!

Plus, if you spend $5, you get $3 more to spend in my shop!  You could make a serious haul on stuff today!!

I hope you can make it today!  Have a good one 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under chat, coupon, digital scrapbooking, mini-kit, sale, Scrappin Freestyle, speed scrap

Leave a Reply

