Extra Extra! 50% off Grand Opening!

I am having a Grand Opening at my new store Elite Designer Resources!!  You will save 50% on anything in my store, including commercial use products.  All of my products are scrap for hire friendly.  Come by and check it out!

One of my wonderful CT girls made an awesome freebie for you that co-ordinates with my kit Spring Fling.

Click on the preview for your freebie!

Have a great day!  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under ct freebies, digital scrapbooking, Elite Designer Resources, freebies, mini-kit, sale

Leave a Reply

