Picking Daisies!

I am finally able to really relax and scrap again!  My oldest graduated from high school this past Sunday, and school was out for the other two yesterday.  It has been a whirlwind of a year!  Finally getting settled is such a good feeling.  🙂  Let me show you what I have found!

It is a collab with Madame Wing and Trixie Scraps called Daisy Crazy, and I love the colors.  Here are a couple of layouts I did with this super cute kit!

I used Designs by Sweet Mesquite’s templates All Clustered Up for the next layout.  They are so much fun to play with if you haven’t tried them!

I hope you check these out!  I loved both of them.

Have a great day!  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Designs by Sweet Mesquite, digital scrapbooking, family layouts, full kits, Madame Wing, template, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

