Whoo Ya Love?

So, who do you love?  I can say it is not the DMV for me!  They are such idiots, and there is nothing that can be done to change that.  Arggg….Oh well, what can you do?

I was playing around with Madame Wing’s new kit “Whoo Me?” and “Potted Flowers” element pack, and it definitely brightened my mood!  The colors are so cheery, and I love the little flowers and owls.  🙂

The images are linked to her store at The Digi Chicks!

Here are the pages I did with this super cute stuff:

Don’t forget who you love! Have a great one. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under ct, digital scrapbooking, family layouts, full kit, kids layout, Madame Wing

Leave a Reply

