It’s hot!

Not sure about you, but it is so hot!  I love summer, but not all of the humidity.  Yuck!  I have been hiding under the ole AC for a few days.  🙂

Thought I would real quick pop in and show you a cute kit.  Welcome Babies is a beautiful kit by Butterfly Dsign!  All of her kits have sooo many elements, and I love that you can do so many different things with the same kit.  My page is not baby related at all.

Here is my page with my beautiful daughter, Meghan.  It is from the day she graduated last month.  Wait, did that really happen?  hmmm…

You will love this kit!

1 Comment

Filed under Butterfly Dsign, digital scrapbooking, full kit, kids layout

One response to “It’s hot!

  1. thanks for your wonderful page and for these description of my kit
    hugs and big kisses

Leave a Reply

