Ready to Laugh?

I had so much fun with my Sister-In-Law while she stayed with us last month!  She was a great help during my daughter’s graduation.  We always make each other laugh, and I think we might actually drive everyone else crazy – Oh well!!  I did a page of us goofing off, and it still makes me laugh looking at those photos!!

I used Messy Girl by Designs by Sweet Mesquite and Berry Sweet Designs.  It was a really fun kit!  I also used a template by Jenny743.

Here’s a preview:

Here’s my silly page:

Love you, Sister Mary Paul!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Designs by Sweet Mesquite, digital scrapbooking, full kit

Leave a Reply

