What a day

Today was a rough day.  My Dad had major surgery to remove a cancerous tumor and lymph node.  The Dr. thinks the prognosis is good now, so I am so relieved. 

 

I had some extra time today, so I made a freebie for you!  I used Back 2 School Kit & Stamps by MCA Designs to make them.  Remember, she is still having her sale in her new store, Studio MCA Designs!

Here’s your freebie!

Grab the add-on here:

 

Here is the Complete Kit:

Go to the shop to get it.
Go to the shop to get the stamps!  I had a blast with these kits!
Here are a few layouts I made with these kits.  I also used her Fall Photo Masks on 2 of the photos! 

 

I hope everyone has a great day! 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under digital scrapbooking, freebies, kids layout, MCA Designs, sale

3 responses to “What a day

  1. You have been awarded!!! check my blog for details!!! Hugs Jaya

  2. Cute add-on! THX!
    🙂 Mags
    magsgraphics.blogspot.com

  3. Sorry to hear about ur dad!!! hope he gets well soon!!! Hugs Jaya

Leave a comment